Skip Navigation
Contact CSSI


Center for Strategic Scientific Initiatives

Office of the Director
31 Center Drive, Room 10A-33
MSC 2580
Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 496-1045

Join Our Mailing List

Staff Contact List  (as of January 8, 2016)

Office of the Director (OD)
Main Line: 301-496-1045
Douglas Lowy, M.D. Acting Director
Jerry S.H. Lee, Ph.D. Deputy Director
Emily J. Greenspan, Ph.D. Program Director
Anthony Dickherber, Ph.D. Program Director
Michelle A. Berny-Lang, Ph.D. Project Manager
Caryn Johnson Program Analyst
Frankie Cozzens Philips Program Analyst
Steven Cole Program Analyst
Office of Cancer Nanotechnology Research (OCNR)
Main Line: 301-451-8983
Piotr Grodzinski, Ph.D. Director
Dorothy Farrell, Ph.D. Project Manager
Stephanie Morris, Ph.D. Project Manager
Nick Panaro, Ph.D. (C) Senior Scientist
Christopher Hartshorn, Ph.D. Project Manager
Natalie F. Abrams, Ph.D. Project Manager
Christina Liu, Ph.D. Project Manager
Julie Collier (C) Grants Program Analyst
Uma Prabhakar, Ph.D. (C) Consultant
Office of Cancer Clinical Proteomics Research (OCCPR)
Main Line: 301-451-8883
Henry Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.B.A. Director
Christopher Kinsinger, Ph.D. Program Manager
Mehdi Mesri, Ph.D. Program Manager
Tara Hiltke, Ph.D. Program Manager
Emily Boja, Ph.D. Program Manager
Nicole Moore Administrative Assistant