Skip Navigation
 
Contact CSSI

 

Center for Strategic Scientific Initiatives

Office of the Director
31 Center Drive, Room 10A-33
MSC 2590
Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 496-1045
Email: ncicssi@mail.nih.gov

Join Our Mailing List

Staff Contact List  (as of September 2, 2014)

Office of the Director (OD)
Main Line: 301-496-1045
Douglas Lowy, M.D. Acting Director lowyd@mail.nih.gov
Jerry S.H. Lee, Ph.D. Deputy Director leejerry@mail.nih.gov
Emily J. Greenspan, Ph.D. Program Director greenspanej@mail.nih.gov
Anthony Dickherber, Ph.D. Program Director dickherberaj@mail.nih.gov
Michelle A. Berny-Lang, Ph.D. Project Manager michelle.berny-lang@mail.nih.gov
Caryn Johnson Program Analyst johnsonc6@mail.nih.gov
Frankie Cozzens Philips (C) Program Analyst cozzensphilipf@mail.nih.gov
Tennesia Phillip Cardinal ( C) Operations Coordinator tennesia.phillipcardinal@nih.gov
 
Office of Cancer Nanotechnology Research (OCNR)
Main Line: 301-451-8983
Piotr Grodzinski, Ph.D. Director grodzinp@mail.nih.gov
Dorothy Farrell, Ph.D. Project Manager farrelld@mail.nih.gov
Stephanie Morris, Ph.D. Project Manager morriss2@mail.nih.gov
Nick Panaro, Ph.D. (C) Senior Scientist panaron@mail.nih.gov
Christopher Hartshorn, Ph.D. Project Manager christopher.hartshorn@nih.gov
Natalie F. Abrams, Ph.D. Project Manager abramsnd@mail.nih.gov
Julie Collier (C) Grants Program Analyst collierjl@mail.nih.gov
Uma Prabhakar, Ph.D. (C) Consultant prabhakaru@mail.nih.gov
 
Office of Cancer Clinical Proteomics Research (OCCPR)
Main Line: 301-451-8883
Henry Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.B.A. Director rodriguezh@mail.nih.gov
Christopher Kinsinger, Ph.D. Program Manager kinsingc@mail.nih.gov
Mehdi Mesri, Ph.D. Program Manager mesrim@mail.nih.gov
Tara Hiltke, Ph.D. Program Manager hiltket@mail.nih.gov
Emily Boja, Ph.D. Program Manager bojae@mail.nih.gov
Robert Rivers, Ph.D. Program Manager riversrc@mail.nih.gov
Nora Miralieva (C) Operations Coordinator miralievagd@mail.nih.gov