Staff Contact List

Office of the Director (OD)
Main Line: 301-496-1045
Douglas Lowy, M.D. Acting Director lowyd@mail.nih.gov
Jerry S.H. Lee, Ph.D. Deputy Director leejerry@mail.nih.gov
Sean Hanlon, Ph.D. Associate Director hanlonse@mail.nih.gov
Tony Dickherber, Ph.D. Program Director dickherberaj@mail.nih.gov
Michelle A. Berny-Lang, Ph.D. Program Director bernylangma@mail.nih.gov
Steven Cole Program Analyst colesteve@mail.nih.gov
Frankie Cozzens Philips Program Analyst cozzensphilipf@mail.nih.gov
Mary Kozlowski Operations Coordinator kozlowskimt@mail.nih.gov
Sarah Elder Health Communications Intern eldersg@mail.nih.gov

 

Office of Cancer Nanotechnology Research (OCNR)
Main Line: 301-451-8983
Piotr Grodzinski, Ph.D. Director grodzinp@mail.nih.gov
Stephanie Morris, Ph.D. Program Director morriss2@mail.nih.gov
Christopher Hartshorn, Ph.D. Program Director hartshorncm@mail.nih.gov
Christina Liu, Ph.D. Program Director liuch2@mail.nih.gov
Julie Collier (C) Grants Program Analyst collierjl@mail.nih.gov

 

Office of Cancer Clinical Proteomics Research (OCCPR)
Main Line: 301-451-8883
Henry Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.B.A. Director rodriguezh@mail.nih.gov
Christopher Kinsinger, Ph.D. Program Director kinsingc@mail.nih.gov
Mehdi Mesri, Ph.D. Program Director mesrim@mail.nih.gov
Tara Hiltke, Ph.D. Program Director hiltket@mail.nih.gov
Emily Boja, Ph.D. Program Director bojae@mail.nih.gov
Christine Crawford Operations Coordinator crawfchr@mail.nih.gov
Etaria Omekwe Scientific Program Analyst omekweev@mail.nih.gov
Alexis Carter Health Communications Intern carteray@mail.nih.gov